Follow

Why do I have to approve people before they can access my site?

Restricted Websites: You currently have the highest level, Restricted Access, for your privacy protection. At this level you must approve guests who ask for permission to visit your site. Once you approve, the guest they can view your site and write a Guest Message, Comment on your update or sign up for a Helping Calendar event.

*Note* You can change your privacy level at any time by visiting your Profile located in the drop-down menu in the upper right side below your name. Select the Privacy tab then click the radial button next to the level you prefer. Click the Update button to save the new privacy setting.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk