Follow

In what order will my photos display?

Pictures are displayed in the order they were uploaded. If you wish to change the order in which the photos appear, you will need to delete them and upload them in the order you wish them to display.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk