Follow

Can I edit or delete a Guest Message?

Member/Care Coordinators: Only the author of the message can edit the message while the member/care coordinator can delete any message they choose.

Registered Guest: If you were logged in when you left the Guest Message, you can edit or delete the message, by selecting "Edit" beside the message you wish to change. Then either edit your message and save the changes, or click delete. If you were not logged in when you left the message, you cannot edit or delete the message. Contact support@mylifeline.org if you need to make changes to a guest message.

Unregistered Guest: Contact support@mylifeline.org if you need to make changes to a guest message.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk