Delete/Deactivate/Close Website


Before closing your site, you have the option to create a Keepsake which is a copy of the content of your website. Click here for detailed instructions.

When you are ready to close your site, send an email to and request your site to be deactivated. It is helpful to include the name on the site if it is for someone else.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk