Follow

What is the difference between the privacy levels?

Everyone: Search engines (like Google) and guests can see the site Updates, post Guest Messages and sign up for events on the Helping Calendar.

Only Guests: Guests can see the site Updates, post Guest Messages and sign up for events on the Helping Calendar.

Only Me: Only the site owner can access and edit the website. Guests cannot see l the site until it is switched to a different privacy level.

**Note for Site Owners/Care Coordinators** You can change your privacy level at any time by clicking on Profile in the drop down menu under your name. Then click on the Privacy tab and choose the level you would like for your website. When you are finished making your selection, click "Save Changes" at the bottom.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk