Follow

Why does it show a "Restricted" message when I try to view a site?

When you select the site you are looking for and you are not logged in or registered on that site, then the "Restricted" message will be displayed letting you know you need to login or register to view the site. 

For questions, please contact Customer Care at support@mylifeline.org.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk