How do I unsubscribe/cancel/close my account or site?


Send an email to and let us know you want to cancel or close your website. Before closing your site you may want to download the content of your site. To create a Keepsake, here is a link to detailed instructions:

Once you have created your Keepsake of your website, let us know and will close your site.



Send an email to and let us know you want to unsubscribe. There are several things you can subscribe/unsubscribe from (1) Email notifications when a new update is posted; (2) Informational emails from; and (3) unsubscribe/delete your guest account from a member's website.

Please be specific in your email and we will take care of it as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk