How do I close my guest account?

To close your guest account, send an email to requesting your guest account be closed. You will receive an email confirmation after the account has been closed.

Once your guest account is closed, you will not have access to the site. This means you won't see any updates or be able to volunteer for calendar events.

For questions, contact Customer Care at 




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk